Cart 0
Children Store Co.

kids/children World of Peter Rabbit 23 Book Boxset, Beatrix Potter (4+ Years) story books fictioS

Regular price £34.99

Beatrix Potter is regarded as one of the world's best-loved children's authors of all time. From her first book, The Tale of Peter Rabbit (1902) she went on to create a series of stories based around animal characters including Mrs Tiggy-winkle, Benjamin Bunny, Jemima Puddle-duck, Mr.Jeremy Fisher and Tom Kitten. Her humorous lively tales and beautiful illustrations have become a natural part of childhood.

This beautiful gift box contains all 23 original Peter Rabbit books by Beatrix Potter. Each unabridged tale is presented in its iconic white jacket and features a publisher's note describing how the story came to be. Each book is hardbacked with white slipcovers. To keep the collection safely together it comes with a cardboard storage box. 

Includes: The Tailor of Gloucester, The Tale of Peter Rabbit, The Tale of Squirrel Nutkin, The Tale of Benjamin Bunny, The Tale of Two Bad Mice, The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Twinkle, The Tale of Mr. Jeremy Fisher, The Tale of Tom Kitten, The Tale of Jemima Puddle-Duck, The Tale of The Flopsy Bunnies, The Tale of Mrs. Tittlemouse, The Tale of Timmy Tiptoes, The Tale of Johnny Town-Mouse, The Tale of Mr. Tod, The Tale of Pigling Bland, The Tale of Samuel Whiskers, The Tale of The Pie and The Patty-Pan, The Tale of Ginger and Pickles, The Tale of Little Pig Robinson, The Story of a Fierce Bad Rabbit, The story of Miss Moppet, Appley Dapply's Nursery Rhymes, Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes.


  • Number of Books: 23

  • Author: Beatrix Potter

  • Age: 4+

  • Format: Hardback

Share this Product

More from this collection