Cart 0
Walker Books LTD

WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE RETOLD Marcia Williams 14 BOOK SET Romeo Juliet Macbeth

Regular price £16.99
Marcia Williams' easily accessible cartoon-strip style has made her a real favourite.  In this 14-book collection, she retells some of Shakespeare's most famous plays to introduce a new generation of readers to his beloved masterpieces. 

From A Midsummer Night's Dream to Julius Caesar, Romeo & Juliet and everything in-between, the books use witty illustrations and accessible language and dialogue from the original scripts to provide the perfect introduction to the Bard's works for children aged 7 and above. 

Marcia Williams' Tales from Shakespeare: The Bard's Greatest Plays is the ideal set of books for children encountering the works of Shakespeare for the first time.


  • Romeo and Juliet
  • Much Ado About Nothing
  • The Tempest
  • Hamlet
  • Macbeth
  • Julius Caesar
  • The Merchant of Venice
  • Twelfth Night
  • Anthony and Cleopatra
  • King Lear
  • The Winter's Tale
  • As You Like It
  • Richard III
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream

Share this Product

More from this collection