Cart 0
Hodder children books

Toto the Ninja Cat Series 4 Books Collection Set By Dermot O'Leary NEW Ages 9+

Regular price £16.99

Titles in this Collection:

The Great Snake Escape

The Incredible Cheese Heist 

The Superstar Catastrophe

The Mystery Jewel Thief

Toto the Ninja Cat and the Great Snake Escape:
Toto the cat and her brother Silver live footloose and fancy-free in a townhouse in London. Toto is almost totally blind, and learned to trust her senses from a ninja cat-master who taught her back in Italy where they were born. By day, Toto and Silver seem to be ordinary cats, but by night, they love to have adventures!

Toto the Ninja Cat and the Incredible Cheese Heist:
Toto, the amazing ninja cat, is back and cooler than ever! Toto is almost blind, but that doesn't stop her having brilliant adventures.Something CAT-ASTROPHIC has happened: ALL the cheese in the world has been stolen. Join Toto, her brother Silver and their best-friend Catface on a secret mission to save the day. Toto is going to need all her ninja skills to defeat the fur-midable cheese thief ...

Toto the Ninja Cat and the Superstar Catastrophe:
After months of keeping London safe from notorious animal bad guys, Toto the Ninja Cat is going on a well-earned holiday to the world's most famous music festival - Catstonbury! But a villain has a dastardly plan to hypnotise the crowd when a world-famous band is on stage, turning them into evil minions. How can Toto possibly prevent the catastrophe when everyone thinks the band is the cat's pyjamas?

Toto the Ninja Cat and The Mystery Jewel Thief:
But when they arrive, the collar has disappeared - and what's worse, it looks like Toto's boss Larry is responsible, with Toto as his accomplice! Toto is almost arrested, but she escapes to try and get to the bottom of the mystery and clear her name.

Share this Product

More from this collection