Cart 0
Harper Collins

The World of David Walliams: 6 Books Box Set Paperback Ages 7+New!!!

Regular price £28.99

The wonderful world of David Walliams is finally back with a brand new 6 Book Collection of the best and most astounding stories - that are sure to make you smile!

Join The Boy in the Dress, the number-one bestseller and discover the charming tale of why Dennis is so different!

Dive into the touching and twisted tale of Mr Stink and find out how Chloe comes to help him before he gets driven out of town for good.

Explore the fantastic adventures of Billionaire Boy and all of the reasons why he is so happy... there is about a billion of them after all!

Laugh-out-loud with the hysterical story of Ratburger in an action-packed journey into how Zoe manages to fight of the evil Burt from Burt's Burgers when he tries to steal her pet rat.

Make your appointment...if you dare, with The Demon Dentist in this hilarious novel and help investigate who is leaving disgusting slugs under children's pillows at night...

And finally, delve into the heartfelt but hilarious hoot of an adventure in Awful Auntie when Aunt Alberta and her giant owl will stop at nothing to get to Stella's heir to Saxby Hall!

This action-packed fun-tastic collection is the must-have companion for all Walliam's fans and those who adored The World Of David Walliams: Best Boxset Ever!

Included in this title:

  • The Boy in the Dress
  • Mr Stink
  • Billionaire Boy
  • Ratburger
  • The Demon Dentist
  • Awful Auntie

Product Information:

  • ISBN: 9780007974702
  • Author: David Walliams
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Format: Book Collection
  • Dimensions: 20 x 13 x 13cm

Share this Product

More from this collection