Cart 0
The Darkest Minds Series by Alexandra Bracken 4 Books Collection Set Exclusive - Children Store Co.
Quercus

The Darkest Minds Series by Alexandra Bracken 4 Books Collection Set Exclusive

Regular price £14.99
Titles in this set:
The Darkest Minds
Never Fade
In the Afterlight
The Darkest Legacy
 
Description
 
The Darkest Minds
The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now.A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. 
 
Never Fade
The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope. Only Ruby knows what she really is - a monster, capable of destroying them all.Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her life. Now she must call upon them to bring down a corrupt government in a world where children have been eliminated. 
 
In the Afterlight
The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire.One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. 
 
The Darkest Legacy
Seventeen-year-old Suzume 'Zu' Kimura has assumed the role of spokesperson for the interim government, fighting for the rights of the kids once persecuted for their powers. But though they are no longer imprisoned, the Psi still face huge prejudice, and a growing tide of misinformation.
 

Share this Product


More from this collection