Cart 0
Songbirds Phonics Collection - 18 Books (Collection) NEW!!! - Children Store Co.

Songbirds Phonics Collection - 18 Books (Collection) NEW!!!

Regular price £49.99
Written by Julia Donaldson, the author of The Gruffalo, the 18 books in this Songbirds Phonics Collection are especially designed to help ease young children through the process of learning to read.

From the Oxford Reading Tree, this collection combines playful rhythm-and-rhyme tales with vibrant and interesting illustrations sure to engage little ones.

Great for encouraging gradual progress and for preparing children for studies in primary school or supplementing their early learning, these bite-sized tales will promote an early positive reading experience.

Titles in this collection (18)

  • Sam's Pot

  • Bob Bug

  • This and That

  • The Odd Pet

  • Doctor Duck

  • The Big Match

  • The Shopping List

  • The Trunk and the Skunk

  • Splash and Squelch

  • Tadpoles

  • The Snake and the Drake

  • Usman's Books

  • The Cinderella Play

  • Sue Kangaroo

  • Leroy

  • No Milk Today

  • Where Were You Bert?

  • Jack and the Giants

    Share this Product

    More from this collection