Cart 0
walker books

Kids/Children 8 Picture Books Collection Set By Quentin Blake Ages 6+ Paperback New

Regular price £18.99

A gorgeous collection of engaging books illustrated by celebrated artist Quentin Blake.

He is best known for illustrating books written by Roald Dahl

Eight seriously silly books of nonsense, irresistibly illustrated by Quentin Blake.

Titles in Collection:

Hard boiled Legs (The Breakfast Book)

Smelly Jelly Smelly Fish (The seaside book)

Spollyolly diddlytiddlyitis (The Doctor book)

Under the Bed (The bedtime book)

Old Mother Hubbard's Dog (Dresses up)

Old Mother Hubbard's Dog (Learn to play)

Old Mother Hubbard's Dog (Needs a Doctor)

Old Mother Hubbard's Dog (Takes up Sport)

Format: Paperback

Publisher : Walker books


Share this Product

More from this collection