Cart 0

Practise your Phonics with Julia Donaldson's Songbirds Book Band 4 Like New!!!

Regular price £8.99

This Level 4 Songbirds collection contains 6 exciting phonics stories in one, with built-in progression to build reading confidence and success:

*The Red Man and the Green Man




*My Cat

*Tim's Bad Mood

The Songbirds series offers a clear phonics development with gradual progression and lots of practice to help children gain reading confidence. It provides a fantastic breadth and variety of story lines, rhyme, rhythm and genres by the nation's favourite children's author, with vibrant and humorous illustrations to engage children and stimulate discussion. There are also useful tips and ideas for parents/carers.


Please Note: The book is in like new condition. The book cover looks old due to been on the shelf. 

Share this Product

More from this collection