Cart 0
Oxford Reading Tree Time Chronicles Collection Level 10+ - Children Store Co.

Oxford Reading Tree Time Chronicles Collection Level 10+

Regular price £59.99

Titles in Collection:

The Will of the people

The Enigma plot

The Cauldron of darkness

The power of the cell

The stone of destiny

Fire in the Dark

Mission Victory

A Jack and three Queens

The Matrix Mission

Time Runners

Making a bolt for it

The Time web

Beyond the Door

The Jewel in the Hub

The familiar figures of Biff, Chip and Kipper have grown up and are facing a battle against evil in these excellent adventures.

As the familiar characters embark on the mission of a lifetime, your children will be on the edge of their seats. Ideal for children making the transition from picture books to longer stories, these books feature a host of characters from the past, which gives children an insight into history.

Starting at Oxford Reading Tree Level 10 to Level 12.

Format: paperback



Share this Product

More from this collection