Cart 0

Oxford Reading Tree Read With Biff Chip Kipper Collection 25 Books Set Level 4-6

Regular price £125.00

This collection of stories contains:
  • Phonics practice to develop letters and sounds, just like your child does in school.
  • First stories - practice in reading common words and everyday language.
  • A parent handbook, full of ideas for making reading fun and successful for you and your child.
Level 4 (Developing as a reader)
This level has 8 books.
Level 5 (Building confidence in reading)
This level has 8 books
Level 6 (Reading with confidence)
This level has 8 books
A parent handbook.
Set comes in a nice clear plastic case
We sell variety of children novelty, activity books, educational workbooks and story books etc. 
Kindly visit my shop to view my other items.

Share this Product

More from this collection