Cart 0
Children Store Co.

Kids/Children Usborne My Reading Library 50 Book Box Set (2+ Years)

Regular price £34.99

My Reading Library Collection Book set contains 50 brilliant books which help children in developing their reading and language skills. With gorgeous illustrations and easy-to-follow stories, the books will allow children to gradually take over a greater share of the reading, building their confidence all the time. The stories cover wishes, magic and animals and are sure to be returned to again and again.

Includes: The King's Pudding, The Goose That Laid The Golden Eggs ,Chicken Licken, The Musicians of Bremen, The Mouse's Wedding, The Boy Who Cried Wolf, The Magic Pear Tree, The Dinosaur who Lost his Roar, The Enormous Turnip, The Three Little Pigs, The Magic Porridge Pot, The Gingerbread Man, The Little Red Hen, The Leopard and the Sky God. The Tin Soldier, The Golden Carpet, The Runaway Pancake, The Ugly Duckling, The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse, Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Little Red Riding Hood, The Reluctant Dragon, The Inch Prince, The Emperor and the Nightingale, Androcles and the Lion, The Hare and the Tortoise, Baba Yaga the Flying Witch, The Owl and the Pussy Cat, Princess Polly and the Pony, Dick Whittington, Cinderella, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Saint George and the Dragon, The Wooden Horse, The Monkey King, Aladdin and his Magical Lamp, Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves, The Adventures of Sinbad the Sailor, Jack and the Beanstalk, The Princess and the Pea, The Little Mermaid, The Nutcracker, Puss in Boots, The Frog Prince, Hansel and Gretel, The Elves and the Shoemaker, Rumpelstiltskin, Rapunzel, Sleeping Beauty, The Runaway Princess 


  • Number of Books: 50
  • Age: 5+ years
  • Format: Paperback

Share this Product

More from this collection