Cart 0
Orchard books

My Little Pony 8 Picture Books Collection Paperback Brand New Collection Ages 3+

Regular price £17.99

Titles in Collection

  1. Princess Cadance's Royal Holiday

  2. Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Empire

  3. Race Day in Rainbow Falls

  4. Magical Baby Flurry Heart

  5. A Springtime Surprise

  6. The Secret of Gabby Gums

  7. Cutie Mark Crusaders Forever!

  8. Adventure in Everfree Forest

My Little Pony is still very much a favourite with children all over the world and this eight-book collection is full of sparkling stories following the characters as they enjoy adventures in Equestria. These picture books follow Princess Cadance and her husband Shining Armor as they take a tour of the royal kingdom. Every day, they send a postcard to Twilight Sparkle to let her know just what they've seen in places including Ponyville, Canterlot and Cloudsdale. They're perfect for little children (aged 2+ plus) who are just starting to read by themselves.


The My Little Pony 8 picture book collection is a sparkle and rainbow filled collection full of magic and wonder. This collection contains some beautifully illustrated My Little Pony adventures, including Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Empire and Magical Baby Flurry Heart. This collection is perfect for early readers aged 0-5 and fans of the My Little Pony series.

Share this Product

More from this collection