Cart 0
Ladybird Read it yourself Level 3 (9 books collection)

Ladybird Read it yourself Level 3 (9 books collection)

Regular price £15.99

Ladybird Read it yourself  

(9 books set Collection)

Level 3

The titles includes:
  1. The Elves and the shoemaker
  2. Hansel and Gretel
  3. Jack and the Beanstalk
  4. Rapunzel
  5. Harry and the bucketful full of dinosaurs
  6. Moshi Monsters
  7. Poppet stows away
  8. The Red Knight
  9. Charlie and Lola
This level is for more confident readers who can read  simple stories with help.
The book has 47 pages approx
Pages with Bright colors and cute Illustrations 
Make reading Fun for Little Ones 
Supports Early Years Foundation Stage 
A Wide Range of Activities to Help Your Child Prepare for School 

We sell variety number of children novelty, activity books, educational workbooks and story books etc. 
Kindly visit my shop to view my other items.

Share this Product

More from this collection