Cart 0

Ladybird Read it yourself (Level 1 & 2) 20 books collection

Regular price £24.99

Titles in collection: Level 1
Goldilocks & the three bears
The magic porridge pot
The tale of peter rabbit
The ugly Duckling
Going Boating
Topsy & Tim
Going Swimming
The Big pancake
The Bravest Fox
I am a doctor

Titles in collection Level 2:

Ginger Bread Man

Little Red Riding hood

Playing foot ball

Peppa pig

Sleeping Beauty

The great dragon party

The three little pigs

Super hero Max

The Monster Next door

The tale of Jemima Puddle duck

Theses books are ideal for children who are ready to take their first steps in reading. All the stories are for beginner readers who can read short, simple sentences with help.

Share this Product

More from this collection