Cart 0
Walker Books LTD

Kids/Children Walker Stories 15 books Collection set Ages 6+ Paperback New

Regular price £24.99

Titles in Collection:

Handa's Surprising day

Drusilla and her brothers



Sylvie's Seahorse

The Lost Treasure

Coming and going at Parrot Park

Mr Tripp Smells a Rat

Leon spreads His wings

My dad the Hero

The king's Shopping

Toffee and Pie

Jack's Little Party

Jake's Cave

Drawing Together


A collection of stories that introduces children to a range of varied, familiar and easy-to-follow stories.

From family to friends, home to hobbies, special occasions to amazing animals, pets to playtime, as well as characters from a range of backgrounds and nationalities and themes that include gentle morals for growing up, this brilliant collection features plenty of tales children will love reading again and again.




Share this Product

More from this collection