Cart 0

Kids/Children Usborne My First Reading Library Paperback 12 books set New!!!

Regular price £18.99

Titles in Collection:

The Greedy dog

The Rabbit's Tale

Anansi and the bag of wisdom

The Three Wishes

Old Mac Donald had a farm

The Ant and the Grasshopper

The Fox and the Stork

The fox and the Crow

The sun and the wind

King Midas and the gold

The wish fish

The Lion and the Mouse

This pack contains 12 books from Usborne first reading Level one, for children who are just starting to read. These delightful and very short stories help children gain confidence in trying to read for themselves.

Share this Product

More from this collection