Cart 0
walker books

Kids/Children Story books & DVD 6 Books Set Collection Paperback Ages 2+by Lucy Cousins/Sue Heap/Michael Rosen

Regular price £18.99

Titles in this Collection:

Za Za's Baby Brother (Lucy Cousins)

Cow boy Baby (Sue Heap)

Little Rabbit Foo Foo (Michael Rosen)

Some Dogs Do (Jez Alborough)

Penguin (Polly Dunbar)

Little Beaver and the Echo

All the books comes with its own DVD.

Offering a whole new storytelling experience, this picture book and DVD edition features a charming story animation which brings the story to life.

Running time 4 mins

Share this Product

More from this collection