Cart 0
Hodder children books

Enid Blyton The Secret Seven 16 Exciting Mysteries Ages 8+ Paperback Slipcase

Regular price £34.99

Titles in Collection:

The Secret Seven

Secret Seven Adventure

Well Done Secret Seven

Secret Seven on the Trail

Go Ahead, Secret Seven

Good Work, Secret Seven

Secret Seven Win Through

Three Cheers, Secret Seven

Secret Seven Mystery

Puzzle for the Secret Seven

Secret Seven Fireworks

Good Old Secret Seven

Shock for the Secret Seven

Look Out, Secret Seven

Fun for the Secret Seven

Short Story Collection


The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of mystery novels.

Thieves, intruders, missing people, mysterious fires, kidnappings - there is always something to investigate for the Secret Seven society, who meet in their special shed and find the most tricky problems to solve.

All 16 original Secret Seven books in a slipcase - the ultimate collection to introduce one of the best-known and most popular worlds of our greatest storyteller, Enid Blyton.

These are the original books which were first published in 1949. The characters have inspired board games, stationery and a TV series. After over 60 years of delighting children all over the world, it's clear the Seven are here to stay for a long time!

Share this Product

More from this collection