Cart 0
Hodder children books

Enid Blyton The Secret Series: 4 Book Set Paperback New

Regular price £14.99

In Enid Blyton's classic Secret Stories, mystery always leads to adventure!

In Enid Blyton's very first full-length adventure novel, meet siblings Peggy, Mike and Nora.

They live with their cruel uncle and aunt and long to escape, so when their friend Jack takes them to a secret, deserted island, they run away to live there.

But not all is as it seems on the island and the children soon find their adventures are only just beginning...

Included in this title:

  • The Secret Island
  • The Secret of Spiggy Holes
  • The Secret of Moon Castle
  • The Secret Forest

Product Information:

  • ISBN: 9781444955385
  • Author: Enid Blyton
  • Publisher: Hodder Books
  • Format: Book Collection

Share this Product

More from this collection