Cart 0

Enid Blyton Family Series 4 Books Collection Paperback Brand New

Regular price £12.99
Included in this set:
1. The Caravan Family
Mike, Belinda and Ann are delighted when Dad buys two caravans for them to live in. They become the Caravan Family, and they are really lucky - not only do they have wonderful homes, but they go on amazing holidays and see the world!

2. The Buttercup Farm Family
Mike, Belinda and Ann are thrilled when they get to spend sometime at Buttercup Farm. And there is never a dull moment with lambs, calves, puppies and hens to look after!

3. The Seaside Family
The seaside family are spending their summer in beautiful, sandy Sea-gull Cove. They are staying in their caravans, right at the edge of the sea, and are going to have the best seaside holiday ever! But a new friend, Benjy, is with them and he's not very happy! Will he ruin the children's holiday, or can they cheer Benjy up and help him enjoy the seaside?

4. The Queen Elizabeth Family
Lucky Mike, Belinda and Ann are on their way to America. They travel on a huge ship which is full of fun and excitement. Next stop - New York!


Explore the world with 4 Books of the newly illustrated Family Series adventures by Enid Blyton. Join Mike, Belinda and Ann around the world. Ideal book-set for new readers from 5 years old excited to join in the fun and adventures of their summer holidays.

Share this Product

More from this collection