Cart 0
Liz Kessler, Sarah Gibb (Illustrator)

Emily Windsnap 8 Book Set (9+ Years)

Regular price £17.99

Emily Windsnap lives on a boat, but her mother has always been oddly anxious to keep her out of the water. It is only when Emily has her first school swimming lesson that she discovers why: as soon as she gets into the water, she grows a tail!

Includes: The Tail of Emily Windsnap, Monster from the Deep, Castle in the Mist, Siren's Secret, Land of the Midnight Sun, Ship of Lost Souls, Falls of Forgotten Island, Pirate Prince


  • Number of Books: 8
  • Author: Liz Kessler, Sarah Gibb (Illustrator)
  • Age: 9+ years kessler
  • Format: Paperback

Share this Product

More from this collection