Cart 0

Disney Pixar My Magical Story 15 Books Collection - Ages 5-7 - Paperback

Regular price £19.99

For years, Disney has been bringing magic into children's lives with a range of classic tales. The Disney Pixar My Magical Story Collection comes with all of the fan-fave, new and old Disney Pixar characters in a bespoke Collector's Case.

It includes 15 Storybooks for your little bookworm to make their way through from classic tales like Cinderella to more modern picks including UP and Frozen.

Titles in this collection

  • The Lion King

  • Coco

  • Cinderella

  • The Incredibles 2

  • UP

  • Alice in Wonderland

  • Monsters Inc.

  • Inside Out

  • The Jungle Book

  • Moana

  • Cars 3

  • Beauty and the Beast

  • Finding Dory

  • Zootopia

  • Frozen

Share this Product

More from this collection