Cart 0
Parragon Books

Disney: Magical Story Collection - 30 Books

Regular price £27.99

Disney: Magical Story Collection 

 30 Books set

Titles in Collection
  • Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Peter Pan
  • Planes
  • Dumbo
  • The Jungle Book
  • Toy Story 3
  • Alice in Wonderland
  • Bambi
  • The Little Mermaid
  • Brave
  • Winnie the Pooh
  • Cars 2
  • The Lion King
  • Toy Story 2
  • Monsters University
  • Finding Nemo
  • Monsters, Inc.
  • Toy Story
  • Cinderella
  • Pinocchio
  • 101 Dalmatians
  • Minnie
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • The Princess and the Frog
  • Finding Dory
  • Lady and the Tramp
  • Tangled
  • Aladdin
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
This 30-book collection lets readers delve further into the Magical World of Disney. Coming in a magical slipcase, the books here have simple story lines that follow the famous characters as they head off on a series of exciting adventures. With so many books to choose from, there is plenty of choice for reading at bedtime. 

This set is ideal for party bag fillers, story book collection and for birthday and Christmas presents.
We sell variety number of children novelty, activity books, educational workbooks and story books etc. 
Kindly visit my shop to view my other items.

Share this Product

More from this collection