Cart 0

Anne of Green Gables Complete 8 Books Box set Collection by Lucy Maud Montgomery Brand New

Regular price £24.99
  • L.M. Montgomery's Anne of Green Gables is a classic series of children's books that has recently been adapted into a popular Netflix series.

  • In Anne of Green Gables, the scrawny, freckled girl with bright red hair arrives on Prince Edward Island and takes Marilla and Matthew Cuthbert by surprise. They were expecting a quiet boy to help them with their farm work, but instead they welcomed a chatty girl full of hope and wonder.

  • Anne of Avonlea takes place five years later and finds Anne starting a job as a teacher at her old school. She's not much older than the pupils and has so much to prove. Can she inspire a love of learning?

  • Anne of Green Gables

  • Anne of Avonlea

  • Anne of the Island

  • Anne of Windy Poplars

  • Anne's house of dreams

  • Rainbow Valley

  • Anne of Ingleside

  • Rilla of Ingleside

  • In Anne of the Island, Anne leaves Green Gables for university. She's always dreamt of this moment but her feelings are bittersweet - she's excited to see the world and broaden her horizons but also anxious about leaving her home, family and friends behind... This is the complete series of charming books for your little reader to enjoy and cherish.

Share this Product

More from this collection