Cart 0
Hachette Childrens Books

Sue Graves Behaviour Matters Series 14 Books Collection Brand New!!!!!!

Regular price £29.99

Supporting the Personal, Social and Emotional Development aspect of the Early Years Foundation Stage, the fun stories provide gentle advice for dealing with difficult situations and each one also has suggestions for activities and ideas for children to discuss.

At the end of each story, there are notes for parents and teachers that will help you talk to the children about the issues covered.

Titles in this collection (14)

  • Elephant Learns to Share

  • Giraffe is Left Out

  • Hippo Owns Up

  • Lion's in a Flap

  • Monkey Needs to Listen

  • Tiger has a Tantrum

  • Croc needs to wait

  • Turtle  comes out of her shell

  • Sloth gets busy

  • Koala makes the right choice

  • LLama stops teasing

  • Flamingo is brave

  • Rhino learns to be polite

  • Cheetah learn to play nicely


Format: Paperback Collection
Dimensions: 23.6cm x 19.5cm

  • Pages: Varies

Share this Product

More from this collection