Cart 0
Hachette Childrens Books

My Very First Storytime Collection (10 books set) Picture Flats Paperback Ages 2+ NEW

Regular price £27.99

Titles in this collection 

  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

  • The Little Mermaid

  • The Three Billy Goats Gruff

  • The Gingerbread Man

  • Little Red Riding Hood

  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears

  • The Ugly Duckling

  • Cindrella

  • Jack and the Beanstalk

  • Three Little Pigs

Snuggle down for storytime with these classics!

Fairy tales are fantastic for inspiring children's imaginations and introducing the basics of storytelling including settings, characters and plots and learning important life lessons like the difference between right and wrong.

These retellings include things to spot, spellbinding artwork and repetitive yet flowing text that will help children develop their vocabulary and fall in love with stories from a very early age.

Share this Product

More from this collection